Graduate Student Affiliates

We are pleased to extend a number of benefits to our Graduate Student Affiliates. These include subscription to the GPACS Graduate Affiliate email list, and eligibility for GPACS summer research funding. To become a GPACS Graduate Student Affiliate, please write a short statement of your research interests articulating specifically the ways they intersect with research on Peace and Conflict. Send your statement to Center Director Stergios Skaperdas and copy Center Administrator Lina Celia Moncayo.

FACULTY AFFILIATES top
 
Nurudeen Alao Geography noalao@uci.edu
Frank Bean Sociology fbean@uci.edu
Eric Berg Physics and Astronomy eberg@uci.edu
Victoria Bernal Anthropology vbernal@uci.edu
Thomas Boellstorff Anthropology tboellst@uci.edu
Daniel Bogart Economics dbogart@uci.edu
Scott Bollens Planning, Policy & Design bollens@uci.edu
Catherine Bolzendahl Sociology cbolzend@uci.edu
Peter Bowler Ecology & Evolutionary Biology pabowler@uci.edu
Daniel Brunstetter Political Science dbrunste@uci.edu
Carole Burke English & Comparative Literature cburke@uci.edu
Juli Carson Studio Art carsonj@uci.edu
Felicia Cohn College of Medicine fcohn@uci.edu
Simon Cole Newkirk Center for Science & Society scole@uci.edu
Beatriz da Costa Studio Art bdacosta@uci.edu
Susan Coutin Criminology, Law and Society scoutin@uci.edu
Michael Dessen Music mdessen@uci.edu
Joseph DiMento School of Law jfdiment@uci.edu
Sarah Farmer History sfarmer@uci.edu
Jennifer Fisher Dance jjfisher@uci.edu
David Frank Sociology frankd@uci.edu
Paula Garb Social Sciences pgarb@uci.edu
Michelle Garfinkel Economics mrgarfin@uci.edu
Jean-Luc Gaudiot Electrical Engineering and Computer Science gaudiot@uci.edu
David Theo Goldberg HRI goldberg@uci.edu
John Graham Graduate School of Management jgraham@gsm.uci.edu
Doug Haynes History dhaynes@uci.edu
Ann Hironaka Sociology hironaka@uci.edu
Travis Huxman Ecology and Evolutionary Biology thuxman@uci.edu
Helen Ingram Planning, Policy & Design and Political Science hingram@uci.edu
Raul Lejano Planning, Policy & Design lejano@uci.edu
Simon Leung Studio Art leungss@uci.edu
Mark LeVine History mlevine@uci.edu
Pauline Lubens Health Sciences/Public Health lubensp@uci.edu
Cecelia Lynch Political Science clynch@uci.edu
George Marcus Anthropology gmarcus@uci.edu
Richard Matthew Social Ecology rmatthew@uci.edu
William Maurer Anthropology wmmaurer@uci.edu
Michael McBride Economics mcbride@uci.edu
Marty McGuire Economics mcmcguir@uci.edu
Calvin McLaughlin Biological Chemistry cal@uci.edu
David Meyer Sociology dmeyer@uci.edu
Jessica Millward History millward@uci.edu
Laura Mitchell History mitchell@uci.edu
Kristen Monroe Political Science krmonroe@uci.edu
Eve Morisi French Literature emorisi@uci.edu
Jane Newman Comparative Literature jonewman@uci.edu
Ngugi wa Thiong'o Comparative Literature ngugi@uci.edu
Margot Norris English mnorris@uci.edu
Oladele Ogunseitan Social Ecology oaogunse@uci.edu
Kristen Peterson Anthropology kris@uci.edu
Kavita Philip Women's Studies kphilip@uci.edu
Priya Ranjan Economics pranjan@uci.edu
Gary Richardson Economics garyr@uci.edu
Emily Rosenberg History erosenbe@uci.edu
Shawn Rosenberg Political Science swr@uci.edu
Kamal Sadiq Political Science kamal@uci.edu
Armin Schwegler Spanish and Portuguese aschwegl@uci.edu
Stergios Skaperdas Economics sskaperd@uci.edu
David Smith Sociology dasmith@uci.edu
David Snow Sociology dsnow@uci.edu
Etel Solingen Political Science esolinge@uci.edu
Dorothy Solinger Political Science dorjsoli@uci.edu
Sally Stein Art History sastein@uci.edu
Jennifer Terry Women's Studies jterry@uci.edu
Robert Uriu Political Science rmuriu@uci.edu
Roxanne Varzi Anthropology rvarzi@uci.edu
John Whiteley Social Ecology whiteley@uci.edu
Sheron Wray Arts-Dance sheron.wray@uci.edu
Mei Zhan Anthropology mzhan@uci.edu
 
 
 
GRADUATE STUDENT AFFILIATES top
 
Rachel Adler Political Science radler@uci.edu
Nadia Ahmed Electrical Engineering & Computer Science ahmedn@uci.edu
Nanao Akanuma Anthropology nanaoa@uci.edu
Chima Anyadike Anthropology canyadik@uci.edu
Kathleen Appenrodt Political Science kappenro@uci.edu
Ante Nikola Bagic Anthropology abagic@uci.edu
Mark Berlin Political Science berlinm@uci.edu
Emily Brooks Anthropology ebrooks1@uci.edu
Michele Budz Political Science mbudz@uci.edu
Colin Cahill Anthropology cwcahill@uci.edu
Lucy Carrillo Anthropology lucy.carrillo@uci.edu
Alfredo Carlos Political Science alfredoc@uci.edu
Candice Carr Kelman Planning, Policy & Design ccarr@uci.edu
Anna Cavness Comparative Literature acavness@uci.edu
William Chiu Political Science wfchiu@uci.edu
Michelle Cho Comparative Literature mhcho@uci.edu
Lyndsey Christoffersen Planning, Policy & Design lchristo@uci.edu
Joshua Clark Anthropology clarkj1@uci.edu
Nathan Coben Anthropology ncoben@uci.edu
Ben Cox Anthropology bcox1@uci.edu
Shannon Cuykendall Dance scuykend@uci.edu
Muriam Davis Culture and Theory davismh@uci.edu
Cheryl Deutsch Anthropology cheryl.deutsch@gmail.com
Katie Dingeman Sociology ding8891@gmail.com
Nathan Dobson Anthropology nathan.dobson@gmail.com
Garrison Doreck Anthropology gdoreck@uci.edu
Elsa Fan Anthropology fane@uci.edu
Nathan Fiala Economics nfiala@uci.edu
Theodore F. Figinski Economics tfiginsk@uci.edu
Allison Fish Anthropology afish@uci.edu
Victoria Foreman Criminology and Law and Society vforeman@uci.edu
Caitlin Fouratt Anthropology cfouratt@uci.edu
Sharareh Frouzesh Bennett Comparative Literature sfbennet@uci.edu
Melissa Lauren Gang Anthropology mgang@uci.edu
Heather Goldsworthy Social Ecology hgoldswo@uci.edu
Padma Govindan Anthropology govindan@uci.edu
Amy Grubb Political Science agrubb@uci.edu
Heidi Nichols Haddad Political Science haddadh@uci.edu
Michael Hampson Political Science mhampson@uci.edu
Georgia Hartman Anthropology ghartman@uci.edu
Emma Hill Visual Studies evhill@uci.edu
Stefka Hristova Anthropology hristovs@uci.edu
Cortney Hughes Anthropology clhughes@uci.edu
Sakina Ibrahim Dance sakinai@uci.edu
Sharmaine Jackson Sociology s.jackson@uci.edu
Keith Jarrett Political Science kjarrett@uci.edu
Arturo Jimenez Bacardi Political Science arturoj@uci.edu
Pernilla Aasa Johansson Political Science pjohanss@uci.edu
Nathan Jones Political Science njones@uci.edu
Jeff Katcherian Anthropology jkatcher@uci.edu
Sahar Khan Political Science sahark1@uci.edu
Allen Kim Sociology oneallenkim@gmail.com
Joe Knox Dance jmknox@uci.edu
Jen Kosakowski Culture and Theory jen.kosakowski@uci.edu
Wayne Lalicon Political Science wlalicon@uci.edu
Peter Leman English pleman@uci.edu
Tom Le Political Science tompl@uci.edu
Joshua Malnight Political Science jmalnigh@uci.edu
Evan McCulla Political Science emcculla@uci.edu
Colin Mclaughlin-alcock Anthropology cmclaug1@uci.edu
Connie McGuire Anthropology cmcguire@uci.edu
Mia McIver English mmciver@uci.edu
Kim McKinson Anthropology kmckinso@uci.edu
Ali Meghdadi Comparative Literature uci.meghdadi@gmail.com
Colin Moore Political Science colinm@uci.edu
Ghada Mourad Comparative Literature graphael@uci.edu
Crystal Lynn Murphy Planning, Policy & Design cmurphy@uci.edu
Kelsey Norman Political Science kpnorman@gmail.com
Robert Nyenhuis Political Science rnyenhui@uci.edu
Peter Owens Sociology powens@uci.edu
Fabrice Paracuellos Political Science fparacue@uci.edu
Tyson Patros Sociology tpatros@uci.edu
Justin Perez Anthropology justindp@uci.edu
Will Petry Ecology and Evolutionary Biology wpetry@uci.edu
Simone Popperl Anthropology spopperl@uci.edu
Alexandra Raleigh Political Science araleigh@uci.edu
Christina Ree Arts-Studio Art chris_ree@yahoo.com
Carrie Reiling Political Science creiling@uci.edu
Veronica Rose Riglick Culture & Theory vriglick@uci.edu
Mojgan Sami Planning, Policy & Design msami@uci.edu
Tanya B. Schwarz Political Science tschwarz@uci.edu
Johanna Solomon Political Science jsolomol@uci.edu
Annessa Stagner History astagner@uci.edu
Beijie Tang Political Science btang@uci.edu
Amber Tierney Sociology actierne@uci.edu
Andrea Vandom Political Science avandom@gmail.com
Wilfred Wan Political Science wwan@uci.edu
Josef Wieland Anthropology jwieland@uci.edu
Albert Wolf Political Science albertburtonwolf82@gmail.com
Melissa Katherine Wrapp Anthropology mwrapp@uci.edu
Sana Zaidi Anthropology szaidi1@uci.edu
Leah Brooke Zani Anthropology lzani@uci.edu
Ather Zia Anthropology atherz@uci.edu

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766